Support Bill HR1670

It doesn’t get any easier. The numbers are right in front of you.

Please support the families of our POW MIA’s. Call these members of Congress and ask that they pass HR1670 which is in THEIR committee.
As we discussed, the House version of the POW MIA Chair of Honor bill has been referred to the Committee on House Administration. The list of Members is below:

Chair: Candice Miller (R-MI-10)
Gregg Harper (R-MS-03)
Richard Nugent (R-FL-11)
Rodney Davis (R-IL-13)
Barbara Comstock (R-VA-10)
Mark Walker (R-NC-06)

Ranking Member: Robert Brady (D-PA-01)
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA-19)
Juan Vargas (D-CA-51)

Rodney Davis 202-225-2371
Candice Miller 202-225-2106
Gregg Harper 202-225-5031
Richard Nugent 202-225-1002
Barbara Comstock 202-225-5136
Mark Walker 202-225-2731
Robert Brady 202-225-4731
Zoe Lafgren 202-225-3072
Jason Vargas 202-225-0508